This is an advanced auction website which uses advanced internet technologies. For optimal viewing, use and system operation, an upgrade of your obsolete browser is required. You are currently using Internet Explorer 6, an obsolete and insecure browser version.

click here to download the newest version or Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome

General conditions for Venalis Veilinghouders N.V.

1. Every offer or sale at Venalis is subject to these conditions which form an integral part of each contract concluded with Venalis.

A. REGISTRATION

2. To participate in the online auction you must register at www.venalisveilingen.be. The registration and storage of your data take place in accordance with the legislation on privacy and shall not be released to third parties.

3. Your invoicing data are definitive after registration. If you wish to change them an administrative cost of € 20 is requested. If you possess a VAT number you must state this. However adaptations to facilitate companies abroad where a VAT levy does not apply may be rejected.

4. Each purchaser who has a VAT number is deemed only to purchase goods for the exercise of its trading business.

5. Venalis reserves the right at all times to unilaterally refuse a user of the online auction or bidder or to exclude the party if it has justified reasons for this. Every refusal or exclusion shall be the result of a consideration specific to the person including in particular non-payment or conflicts in the past.

6. Venalis reserves the right to ask for solvency sureties before proceeding with offers.

B. ONLINE AUCTION

7. The organisation of the auction is performed by Venalis Veilinghouders NV where applicable under the supervision of a bailiff and where applicable on the instructions of the insolvent party which is also listed on the folder and catalogue.

8. Each offer covers one parcel which is made up of one item or several goods and indicated by a number in each case.

9. Each offer from a purchaser is irreversible and without reservation. Each acceptance always takes place subject to approval by the bailiff and/or administrator. Transfer of ownership can be completed at the earliest upon payment and following collection of the asset.

10. Venalis the bailiff and/or the administrator are always authorised to exclude any offer which they consider to be too low and are also entitled to retain certain parcels. The possible opening offer is merely informative in nature and does not contain any acceptance of a possible final offer.

11. Each person is deemed to bid and/or to purchase in his own name and is jointly and severally bound to make payment.

12. Venalis is not responsible for possible technical or software problems. Where applicable the purchaser must refer to the responsible third party for the damage.

13. Venalis reserves the right to extend each auction by 24 hours provided that each bidder is informed of this 24 hours before the auction expires.

14. 5 minute rule: Venalis shall extend the organisation of the online auction by 5 minutes if a new offer is made 5 minutes before the close of the auction.

15. The final closing of the auction takes place after the processing of all bids that took place within the time limit.

16. Venalis reserves the right to cancel to terminate earlier than reported on the website or to extend an auction. When the website is not (completely) accessible and/or inaccessible to users because of a technical malfunction Venalis has the right to extend the auction by 24 hours.

17. The user states by his registration that he is familiar and agrees with the technical imperfections that can arise in an internet auction. Venalis is not liable for whatever damage that may arise in any way directly or indirectly including but not limited to the damage arising from the use of the website unless there has been deliberate or conscious negligence by Venalis. More particularly Venalis is not liable for any damage whatsoever that arises in any way by or from:
- the impossibility of using the website (completely) and/or another malfunction in the website or the supporting system
- errors in the software of the website and/or the supporting system;
- actions performed by the user that may have been inspired by the information placed on the website;
- the lots not meeting the specifications as reported on the website;
- the fact that the information on the website is incorrect incomplete or out of date;
- the unlawful use of systems including the website of Venalis by a third party.

C. PAYMENT

18. The purchaser must pay the price at latest three days (not counting Saturdays Sundays and public holidays) after receiving confirmation of the sale. However a postponement can be granted through consultation and based on a written request by email.

19. The price comprises the stated price increased by a 17 % mark-up (for the organisation of the auction) and increased by 21% VAT. Payment must be made within three days into our account number KBC 738-0114856-30 subject to transfer and statement of the relevant parcels. The purchaser receives the invoice upon collection per parcel.

20. In view of the nature of Vanelis’s activity timely payment is essential. If the purchaser has not paid the price after seven days the sale agreement can/will be dissolved at the purchaser’s expense. If just a portion of the sale price was paid the sales agreement is also dissolved and the partially paid amount is repaid. This is an explicitly dissolving condition which is part of each sales agreement with Venalis. In the case of non-timely payment compensation can be requested ranging from 1 % above € 25000 to 5 % between € 5000 and 25000 and 20 % up to € 5000 of the invoice amount.

21. In the case of dissolution of the agreement a new sale shall be organised at the expense of the original purchaser who remained in default of payment. The purchaser shall in compliance with the regret-based purchasing system be liable for loss that arises from the organisation of a new sale. Except for a demonstration of the actual costs the loss that arises from the organisation of a second sale is deemed to be at least 10 % of the sale amount but with a minimum of € 100. The vendor also reserves the right to recover the lower yield from the purchaser who has remained in default.

22. All invoices and debit notes not settled on the due date are increased by late-payment interest on the outstanding amount in compliance with Art. 1139 CC without any notice of default being required. The contractual late payment interest is 9 % per year and where applicable can be converted into an interest rate per month. Furthermore the invoices and debit notes which have still remained unpaid six months after the due date shall be automatically increased by an inclusive amount equal to 9% of the amount owed with a minimum of € 30.

23. The vendor retains ownership of the sold parcel until the moment that the purchase price is paid.

24. If it emerges that the parcels cannot or may not be collected due to third party claims or because the collection could lead to disproportionate loss or for any other valid reason the purchaser shall only have recourse with respect to the price at which the parcel(s) was/were sold.

D. APPLICABLE LEGISLATION

25. Belgian law is applicable to these General Conditions for the user and to the legal relationships that are associated with the auction.Venalis shall organise the auction in accordance with the Belgian civil and judicial codes except where derogation from these conditions exists.

26. Each purchaser states that it has viewed the parcels on the viewing days and to have accepted them in the state in which they were. As a result there is no question of a contract being concluded remotely.

27. The purchaser and vendor explicitly agree that due to the nature of Venalis’s activity i.e. the sale through bidding of goods from insolvencies or judicial reorganisation the Law on Market Practices and Consumer Protection does not apply as Article 65 of the Law on Market Practices and Consumer Protection stipulates.

28. The purchaser who purchases goods from Venalis or its principals accepts that all of the goods are ‘used goods’ in the sense of Art. 66 of the Law on Market Practices and Consumer Protection. The purchaser states that it explicitly agrees with the fact that goods which were present in the business operation of the involved or judicially reorganised unit are goods that were already used normally regardless of whether they already exhibit traces of use or not.

E. COLLECTION

29. All of the purchased parcels shall be collected at the sites of Venalis or its principal unless explicitly stipulated otherwise. It may be decided to arrange delivery by Venalis or its agents under special conditions. In that case any possible delivery period merely counts as an indication.

30. Timely collection before the expiry of the last collection day is essential in view of the nature of Vanelis’s business. If the purchaser has not collected the merchandise before the expiration of the last collection day the purchase agreement shall be dissolved immediately at the purchaser’s expense without prejudice to any right to compensation as specified in Art. 18. This is an explicitly dissolving condition which comprises a part of each sales agreement with Venalis. If just a portion of the goods in the parcel are collected the sales agreement shall also be dissolved and the already collected portion of the parcel shall be returned to Venalis’s site by the purchaser or its agent.

31. Venalis can specify that a certain parcel or a certain asset can only be collected after the collection of a different parcel or parcels.

32. If the purchaser fails to remove the parcels these shall be transported to the Venalis site at the expense of the purchaser in default or destroyed where applicable. Venalis reserves the right to recover the loss and costs that arise from the transport dismantling and storage from the purchaser at whose expense the purchase was dissolved.

33. The purchaser must take all measures to dismantle break out or remove the goods from the parcel. Venalis never offers help during the collection of the parcels. Any damage that is caused to the parcel is assumed to have been caused by the purchaser itself unless proof is supplied by the actual purchaser.

34. The purchaser is responsible for every permit or administrative formality that is required for the dismantling or transport of the goods. The purchaser must insure itself against any activity which may be deemed hazardous such as but not limited to grinding and incineration.

35. The purchaser is liable for any damage that it causes to its own goods or those of another party during the dismantling breaking down or transporting of the goods. If it appears necessary to damage or alter buildings or goods other than those which have been sold this shall only be possible following written agreement from Venalis subject to the conditions that are stipulated with the approval. Where applicable a surety amount can be requested to cover possible loss.

36. The purchaser whose parcel(s) impede(s) the collection of other parcels is obliged immediately after an e-mail and/or notice by Venalis to ensure this collection of its parcel at the address stated by the purchaser; in the absence of this Venalis is entitled to arrange this collection and possible storage by third parties at the purchaser’s costs and risk.

F. LIABILITY

37. Each purchaser states that it has viewed and examined the parcels on the viewing days either on the vendor’s site or at the location where they are situated. Venalis and/or the bailiff and/or administrator shall not be liable for hidden or visible faults in the goods. The purchaser is deemed to have been fully informed about the state of the goods.

38. The vendor is not liable for any damage that arises from events after the purchase of the merchandise. The vendor is not liable for any damage that arises from improper use of the merchandise.

39. Venalis N.V.’s possible liability is limited in any case to the value of the offer of the person who claims liability and can never amount to as much as the actual value of the merchandise or a third party bid for an item of merchandise.

40. The parcel only includes what was described in the catalogue. The item of merchandise does not extend to its accessories as for example in the following cases (non-limiting):
- Each machine or equivalent appliance is sold without cables sockets fitters and/or utilities attached to a non-sold physical carrier unless specified otherwise in the catalogue.
- Each item is sold without the inclusion of licences source codes or possible intellectual third-party property rights based on these unless specified otherwise.

41. The purchaser shall use every item that bears personal details covered by the legislation on privacy in accordance with the privacy legislation. The mere acquisition of the physical carrier of these data does not release the purchaser from the obligations that arise from privacy legislation.

42. Venalis tries reasonably to describe the parcel as precisely as possible. However the purchaser does not have any recourse due to discrepancies in the description of the type quantity or appearance of the goods in the parcel. Furthermore each purchaser states that it has viewed the parcels on the viewing day(s). The photographs with which the goods are depicted are merely illustrative and do not replace or supplement the description of the parcels in any way. The purchaser acknowledges that it knows that goods in the parcel may incorporate third party rights (intellectual property) and knows that possible copyright rights based on the item of merchandise are not stated in the description and do not belong to the sold parcel.

43. Venalis and/or the bailiff do not provide any guarantee of whatsoever nature relating to the parcels and possible third party claims. The purchaser waives all rights which do not accrue to the purchaser by virtue of required legislation.

G. CATALOGUE

44. Venalis reserves the right to change the catalogue at any time. Every careful bidder shall consult the latest version of the catalogue before proceeding with the offer. If the latest version of the catalogue contains substantial modifications Venalis retains the right to launch the offer again to change it or to cancel it with respect to the modified parcel. Venalis’s possible liability can only relate to the latest version of the catalogue.

H. MISCELLANEOUS

45. Venalis reserves the right to amend these general conditions. Amendments enter into force 12 hours after they have been communicated to the purchaser. The new conditions replace all prior general regulations unless explicitly stated otherwise.

46. Everyone is present at the viewing and collection days at his own risk.

47. Every unclear stipulation shall be interpreted to the benefit of the vendor.

48. If any part of these conditions proves to be invalid or non-enforceable that part must be interpreted in such a way (in accordance with the applicable legislation) that the original intentions of the parties are expressed as much as possible and the remaining sections completely valid and in force. In the case of the possible invalidity of one of these conditions the remainder of the general conditions continue to be in force.

49. This agreement is governed by Belgian law and in the case of disputes the parties shall approach the courts of the arrondissement of Kortrijk.


Venalis Veilinghouders NV
Vierwegstraat 281
B-8800 Roeselare
T. 051/ 22.22.55
F. 051/ 22.22.66
Email: info@venalis.be
Web: www.venalis.be
KBO 0864.526.455




Powered by Plenso

Cliquez ici pour télécharger la dernière version ou Mozilla Firefox ou Google Chrome

Conditions générales de Venalis Veilinghouders N.V.

1. Toute offre ou vente réalisée chez Venalis est soumise aux présentes conditions faisant partie intégrante de tout contrat conclu avec Venalis.

A. INSCRIPTION

2. Pour participer à la vente aux enchères en ligne vous devez obligatoirement vous inscrire sur www.venalisveilingen.be. L’inscription et la sauvegarde de vos données se font conformément à la loi sur le respect de la vie privée et aucune information ne sera communiquée à des tiers.

3. Vos données de facturation sont définitives après votre inscription. Si vous souhaitez les modifier des frais administratifs de 20 euros vous seront demandés. Si vous disposez d’un numéro de TVA vous êtes tenu de l’indiquer. Les adaptations concernant des sociétés à l’étranger où la perception de la TVA ne s’applique pas peuvent toutefois être refusées.

4. Tout acheteur disposant d’un numéro de TVA est présumé n’acheter des biens que pour l’exercice de son activité commerciale.

5. Venalis se réserve à tout moment la liberté de refuser ou d’exclure unilatéralement un utilisateur des enchères en ligne ou un enchérisseur si elle a des raisons fondées de le faire. Tout refus ou toute exclusion découlera d’une prise en considération propre à la personne notamment et en particulier en cas de défaut de paiement ou de conflits survenus dans le passé.

6. Venalis se réserve le droit de demander des garanties de solvabilité avant de procéder à des offres.

B. VENTE AUX ENCHÈRES EN LIGNE

7. La vente aux enchères est organisée par Venalis Veilinghouders NV ; le cas échéant sous la surveillance d’un huissier de justice et le cas échéant pour le compte des curateurs du failli qui sont également mentionnés dans le dépliant et le catalogue.

8. Toute offre porte sur un lot qui se compose d’un ou de plusieurs biens et qui est à chaque fois désigné par un numéro.

9. Toute offre émanant de l’acheteur est irrévocable et sans réserve. Toute acceptation se fait toujours sous réserve de l’approbation de lhuissier de justice et/ou du curateur. Le transfert de propriété peut être exécuté au plus tôt lors du paiement et du retrait du bien.

10. Venalis l’huissier de justice et/ou le curateur sont toujours mandatés pour refuser toute offre qui serait jugée trop faible et ont également le droit de retenir certains lots. L’éventuelle offre de départ n’est qu’informative et n’implique pas l’acceptation d’une éventuelle offre finale.

11. Toute personne est présumée enchérir et/ou acheter en son nom propre et est solidairement tenue de payer.

12. Venalis n’est pas responsable d’éventuels problèmes techniques ou de logiciels. Le cas échéant l’acheteur doit s’adresser au tiers responsable pour les dommages.

13. Venalis se réserve le droit de prolonger toute vente aux enchères de 24 heures à condition que chaque enchérisseur en soit informé 24 heures avant l’expiration de la vente aux enchères.

14. Règle des 5 minutes: Venalis prolongera l’organisation de la vente aux enchères en ligne de 5 minutes si une nouvelle enchère est émise 5 minutes avant la clôture de la vente aux enchères.

15. La vente aux enchères est définitivement clotué après le traitement de toutes offres qui ont été fait dans le délai.

16. Venalis se réserve le droit d’annuler de terminer ou de prolonger une vente aux enchères annoncée sur le site. Quand le site rendant partiellement ou complètement inaccessible aux utilisateurs à cause de problème technique Venalis pourra prolonger la vente aux enchères de 24 heures.

17. L’utilisateur s’identifie par enregistrement et déclare accepter toute défaillance technique qui pouvant survenir d’une vente sur internet. Venalis n’ est pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects quelle qu’en soit la cause pouvant résulter de l’utilisation du site sauf faute ou imprudence intentionnelle prouvée de Venalis. En particulier Venalis n’ est pas responsable de dommages quelconques résultant de quelque manière que ce soit:
- de l’impossibilité d’utiliser le site (dans son entier) et/ou tout autre disfonctionnement du site ou de son système d’exploitation;
- d’erreurs se trouvant dans les logiciels du site et/ou son système d’exploitation;
- d’actions menées par l’utilisateur qui auraient été suggérées par des informations apparaissant sur le site;
- de la non conformité des lots aux spécifications telles que décrites sur le site;
- du fait d’informations inexactes incomplètes ou non actualisées du site;
- de l’utilisation frauduleuse du système notamment de l’utilisation du site de Venalis par un tiers.

C. PAIEMENT

18. L’acheteur est tenu de payer le prix au plus tard dans un délai de trois jours (samedis dimanches et jours fériés non compris) suivant la réception de la confirmation de la vente. Toutefois un report peut être autorisé en concertation et par demande écrite par e-mail.

19. Le prix comprend le prix mentionné majoré de 17% de prime (pour l’organisation de la vente aux enchères) et de 21% de TVA. Le paiement devra obligatoirement être effectué dans les trois jours sur notre numéro de compte KBC 738-0114856-30 par virement et avec la mention des lots concernés. L’acheteur reçoit par lot la facture lors du retrait.

20. Le paiement à temps s’avère essentiel vu la nature de l’activité de Venalis. Si l’acheteur n’a pas payé le prix après sept jours le contrat d’achat est/peut être résilié sur-le-champ à charge de l’acheteur. Si seule une partie du prix d’achat a été payée le contrat d’achat sera également résilié et le montant partiellement payé sera remboursé. Il s’agit d’une clause résolutoire expresse qui fait partie de tout contrat de vente conclu avec Venalis. En cas de paiement tardif des dommages et intérêts peuvent être demandés allant de 1% du montant de la facture au-delà de 25.000 € à 5% entre 5.000 et 25.000 € et 20% jusqu’à 5.000 €.

21. En cas de résiliation du contrat une nouvelle vente sera organisée à charge de l’acheteur initial qui est resté en défaut de paiement. L’acheteur sera conformément au régime de folle enchère responsable des dommages qui découlent de l’organisation d’une nouvelle vente. Sauf preuve des frais réels les dommages qui découlent de l’organisation d’une deuxième vente seront présumés s’élever à au moins 10 % du montant de la vente mais avec un minimum de 100 euros. Le vendeur se réserve également le droit de répercuter la moins-value sur lacheteur défaillant.

22. Toutes les factures et notes de débit qui ne seraient éventuellement pas réglées à l’échéance seront majorées d’un intérêt de retard sur le montant impayé conformément à lart. 1139 CC sans qu’une mise en demeure ne soit requise. L’intérêt de retard conventionnel s’élève à 9% par an et peut le cas échéant être converti en un taux dintérêt mensuel. En outre les factures et notes de débit qui restent toujours impayées six mois après l’échéance seront automatiquement majorées d’un montant forfaitaire égal à 9% de la somme due avec un minimum de 30 euros.

23. Le vendeur se réserve la propriété des lots vendus jusqu’au moment du paiement du prix d’achat.

24. S’il s’avère que les lots ne peuvent être retirés à la suite de réclamations de tiers ou parce que le retrait provoquerait des dommages disproportionnés ou pour tout autre motif valable lacheteur naura de recours qu’en ce qui concerne le prix auquel le(s) lot(s) a (ont) été vendu(s).

D. APPLICABILITÉ DE LA LOI

25. Les présentes conditions générales générées par la vente aux enchères sont soumises au droit belge.Venalis organise la vente aux enchères selon les règles du code civil et judiciaire belge excepté celles auxquelles il est dérogé dans les présentes conditions.

26. Chaque acheteur déclare avoir vu les lots lors des journées d’exposition et les avoir acceptés dans l’état dans lequel ils se trouvaient. Il n’est dès lors pas question d’un contrat conclu à distance.

27. L’acheteur et le vendeur conviennent expressément qu’en raison de la nature de l’activité de Venalis à savoir la vente par surenchère de biens de faillites ou de réorganisations judiciaires la loi sur les pratiques du marché et la protection des consommateurs ne s’applique pas ainsi que l’art. 65 de la loi sur les pratiques du marché et la protection des consommateurs le stipule.

28. L’acheteur qui achète des biens à Venalis ou à ses commettants accepte que tous les biens soient des « biens utilisés » au sens de l’art. 66 de la loi sur les pratiques du marché et la protection des consommateurs. L’acheteur se déclare expressément d’accord avec le fait que les biens qui ont été présents dans l’exercice de l’activité de la société en faillite ou faisant l’objet d’une réorganisation judiciaire sont des biens qui ont déjà été utilisés de manière normale qu’ils présentent ou non des traces d’utilisation.

E. RETRAIT

29. Tous les lots achetés seront retirés sur les terrains de Venalis ou de son commettant sauf disposition expresse contraire. Dans certaines conditions particulières il peut éventuellement être décidé de procéder à une livraison par Venalis ou ses mandataires. Dans ce cas chaque délai de livraison éventuel ne sera qu’indicatif.

30. Le retrait à temps avant l’expiration du dernier jour de retrait s’avère essentiel vu la nature de lactivité de Venalis. Si l’acheteur n’a pas retiré le bien avant l’expiration du dernier jour de retrait le contrat d’achat sera résilié sur-le-champ à charge de l’acheteur sans préjudice de tout droit à des dommages et intérêts tels que déterminés à l’art. 18. Il s’agit d’une clause résolutoire expresse qui fait partie de tout contrat de vente conclu avec Venalis. Si seule une partie des biens des lots est retirée le contrat d’achat sera également résilié et la partie déjà retirée du lot sera rapportée par l’acheteur ou son mandataire sur les terrains de Venalis.

31. Venalis peut décider qu’un lot ou un bien déterminé ne pourra être retiré quaprès le retrait dautres lots.

32. Si l’acheteur ne retire pas les lots ceux-ci seront transportés vers les terrains de Venalis ou le cas échéant détruits aux frais de l’acheteur défaillant. Venalis se réserve le droit de répercuter les dommages et les frais découlant du transport du démontage et du stockage sur l’acheteur à la charge de qui le contrat d’achat a été résilié.

33. L’acheteur est tenu de prendre toutes les mesures pour démonter enlever ou transporter les biens des lots. Venalis ne prête jamais son aide lors du retrait des lots. Tout dommage causé aux lots est présumé être contracté par l’acheteur lui-même sauf preuve de l’acheteur réel.

34. L’acheteur est responsable de chaque autorisation ou formalité administrative requise pour la démolition ou le transport des biens. L’acheteur doit s’assurer pour toute activité susceptible d’être qualifiée de dangereuse telle que mais sans s’y limiter la soudure le polissage et l’incendie.

35. L’acheteur est responsable de chaque dommage qu’il cause à ses propres biens ou aux biens d’autrui lors du démontage de l’enlèvement ou du transport des biens. Sil s’avère nécessaire d’endommager ou de modifier des bâtiments ou d’autres biens que ceux qui sont vendus cela ne pourra se faire quaprès avoir obtenu l’autorisation écrite de Venalis aux conditions posées dans le cadre de cette autorisation. Le cas échéant une garantie peut être demandée pour couvrir les éventuels dommages.

36. L’acheteur dont le(s) lot(s) empêche(nt) le retrait d’autres lots est tenu après l’envoi d’un e-mail et/ou d’une notification par Venalis de procéder au retrait de son (ses) lot(s) à l’adresse indiquée par l’acheteur à défaut de quoi Venalis sera habilitée à exécuter ce retrait et cet éventuel stockage par des tiers aux frais et aux risques de l’acheteur.

F. RESPONSABILITÉ

37. Tout acheteur déclare avoir vu et examiné les lots lors des journées d’exposition dans les bâtiments ou sur les terrains du vendeur ou à l’endroit où ils se trouvent. Venalis et/ou l’huissier de justice et/ou le curateur ne sont pas responsables des vices cachés ou visibles des biens. L’acheteur est présumé être complètement informé de létat des biens.

38. Le vendeur n’est responsable d’aucun dommage découlant d’événements survenant après l’achat du bien. Le vendeur n’est responsable d’aucun dommage découlant de labus du bien.

39. L’éventuelle responsabilité de Venalis N.V. est en tout cas toujours limitée à la valeur de l’offre de la personne qui fait valoir cette responsabilité et ne peut jamais s’élever au montant de la valeur réelle du bien ou d’une offre d’un tiers sur un bien.

40. Le lot ne comprend que ce qui a été décrit dans le catalogue. Le bien ne sétend pas à ses accessoires comme par exemple dans les cas suivants (non limitatifs) :
- Toute machine ou tout équipement similaire sera vendu sans câbles prises de courant fixations et/ou équipements d’utilité publique fixés à un support physique non vendu sauf mention contraire dans le catalogue.
- Tout bien sera vendu sans licences codes sources ou éventuels droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers y afférents sauf disposition contraire.

41. L’acheteur utilisera tout bien comportant des données à caractère personnel relevant de la loi sur le respect de la vie privée conformément à cette même loi. L’acquisition pure et simple du support physique de ces données ne libère pas lacheteur des obligations visées dans la loi sur le respect de la vie privée.

42. Venalis tente raisonnablement de décrire les lots de la manière la plus précise possible. L’acheteur na toutefois aucun recours en cas de divergences dans la description quant à la nature la quantité ou l’apparence des biens du lot. Chaque acheteur déclare en effet avoir examiné les lots lors des journées d’exposition. Les photos représentant les biens sont purement illustratives et ne remplacent ou ne complètent en aucun cas la description des lots. L’acheteur se déclare informé du fait que les biens des lots font éventuellement l’objet de droits (de propriété intellectuelle) dans le chef de tiers et il sait que les éventuels droits de propriété frappant le bien ne sont pas indiqués dans la description ni nappartiennent au lot vendu.

43. Venalis et/ou l’huissier de justice ne fournissent aucune garantie de quelque nature qu’elle soit concernant les lots et les éventuelles réclamations de tiers en la matière. L’acheteur renonce à tous les droits qui ne lui reviennent pas en vertu du droit impératif.

G. CATALOGUE

44. Venalis se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le catalogue. Tout enchérisseur consciencieux consultera la dernière version du catalogue avant d’enchérir. Seule la dernière version du catalogue est contraignante par rapport à l’enchère. Si le catalogue contient des modifications substantielles Venalis se réserve le droit de lancer de modifier ou d’annuler l’enchère en ce qui concerne le lot modifié. L’éventuelle responsabilité de Venalis ne peut se rapporter qu’à la dernière version du catalogue.

H. DIVERS

45. Venalis se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales. Les modifications entrent en vigueur 12 heures après avoir été communiquées par e-mail à l’acheteur. Les nouvelles conditions remplacent toutes les conditions générales précédentes sauf indication expresse contraire.

46. Chacun assiste aux journées d’exposition et de retrait des biens à ses propres risques.

47. Toute clause obscure sera interprétée à lavantage du vendeur.

48. Si une partie de ces clauses s’avère non valable ou non contraignante cette partie doit être interprétée – conformément à la législation applicable – de manière telle à exprimer autant que possible les intentions initiales des cocontractants et afin que les autres parties restent entièrement valables et en vigueur. L’éventuelle nullité d’une de ces clauses ne porte pas atteinte à la validité du reste des conditions générales.

49. Le présent contrat est régi par le droit belge. En cas de litiges les cocontractants s’adresseront aux tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Courtrai.


Venalis Veilinghouders NV
Vierwegstraat 281
B-8800 Roeselare
T. 051/ 22.22.55
F. 051/ 22.22.66
Email: [email protected]
Web: www.venalis.be
KBO 0864.526.455




Powered by Plenso